More

Wallasey Golf Club

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
2020 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Round 2 Sunday 27th September6 days 
2020 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Sunday 27th September6 daysSignup Closed 
2020 Senior Men's Open 1 Thursday 1st October10 daysFully Booked 
St Georges Day Breakfast Shotgun (Open to All) Friday 23rd April 2021214 days 
Gents Invitation Saturday 15th May 2021236 days 
Ladies Team Betterball - Invitation Sunday 23rd May 2021244 days 
2021 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Wednesday 26th May 2021247 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 05/10/2020)
 
2021 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Round 2 Thursday 27th May 2021248 days 
2021 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Sunday 13th June 2021265 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 12/10/2020)
 
2021 Frank Stableford Scratch Open Round 2 Sunday 13th June 2021265 days 
2021 Senior Men's Open 1 Monday 14th June 2021266 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 08/10/2020)
 
2021 Gents Pairs Open Sunday 4th July 2021286 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 15/10/2020)
 
2021 Mixed Open Sunday 8th August 2021321 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 19/10/2020)
 
2021 Junior Open Sunday 22nd August 2021335 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 29/10/2020)
 
2021 Senior Men's Open 2 Monday 23rd August 2021336 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 22/10/2020)
 
2021 Ladies Open (Team of 3) Thursday 26th August 2021339 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 26/10/2020)
 
Ladies' Team Invitation Friday 17th September 2021361 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.