Wallasey Golf Club

Course Status

Wallasey: course fully open

Upcoming Open CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Junior Stableford (Green Tee) Sun 9th Apr '17 15 days 
Mixed Invitation Sun 14th May '17 50 days 
Gent's Invitation Sat 20th May '17 56 days 
2017 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Wed 24th May '17 60 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 07/05/2017)
 
2017 Senior Scratch Stableford Open Rnd 2 Thu 25th May '17 61 days 
2017 Frank Stableford Open Sun 4th Jun '17 71 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 26/05/2017)
 
2017 Frank Stableford Open Sun 4th Jun '17 71 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 10:00 am on 14/03/2018)
 
2017 Frank Stableford Open Rnd 2 Sun 4th Jun '17 71 days 
Senior Men's Open 1 Mon 12th Jun '17 79 daysFully Booked 
Ladies Invitation 4BBB Stableford Thu 22nd Jun '17 89 days 
Pairs Open 4BBB Sun 2nd Jul '17 99 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 31/05/2017)
 
2017 Junior Open Fri 28th Jul '17 125 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 14/07/2017)
 
2017 Men's Open Sun 30th Jul '17 127 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 19/07/2017)
 
2017 Senior Men's Open 2 Mon 7th Aug '17 135 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:30 am on 31/07/2017)
 
2017 Ladies Open (Team of 3) Thu 24th Aug '17 152 daysFully Booked 
Ladies Team Invitation Thu 7th Sep '17 166 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.